REA

O'Connor Murphy

REA O'Connor Murphy Team

 

Michael O'Connor

Managing Director

MSCSI MRICS

michael@reaocm.ie

Hilary Clein

Senior Property Asset Manager

MIPAV TRV

hilary@reaocm.ie

Brigid Downes

Auctions Manager

brigid@reaocm.ie

Elaine Fitzpatrick

Senior Property Negotiator

MIPAV

elaine@reaocm.ie

Colleen O'Rahilly

Surveyor

PVM Assoc. SCSI

colleen@reaocm.ie

Darren Benson

Property Negotiator

darren@reaoocm.ie

Donna Benson

Client Services

donna@reaocm.ie

Hazel Noone

Marketing & PR

hazel@reaocm.ie

Niamh Barry

Customer Relations

nbarry@reaocm.ie

Niamh Keane

Financial Controller

niamh@reaocm.ie

Deirdre O'Brien

Administrator

deirdre@reaocm.ie

REA O'Connor Murphy
100 O'Connell Street
Limerick City Centre

info@reaoconnormurphy.ie
+353 (0)61 279300
PSRA Licence No: 001988

Property Search





Advanced Search

Our Latest Properties